[DAO Discussion] Hire 0xHyke as Chief Design Officer/ Lead Visual Designer

[DAO Discussion] Hyke for Chief Design Officer/ Lead Visual Designer

Dear Wonderland,

My name is Hyke, and I’m excited by the prospect of contributing towards your community’s mission and vision. On that account, I’m happy to apply to fit the role of Chief Design Officer / Lead Visual Designer. Over my 10+ years in the industry, I have been exposed to myriad environments and experiences that have enhanced my skillset, making me the ideal candidate for the position.

At present, I am a Senior Concept Designer at Triple, working with renowned brands such as Disney, Max Verstappen, Heineken, FC Ajax, KLM airlines, and many more.
I have experience working overseas for 4+ years as a Senior UI/UX designer at Koreaboo, South Korea. In my spare time, I maintain professional focus on conceptualising brand identities and user interface redesigns for high-class brands such as RiotGames (League of Legends), Pixar, and Twitch.

You can find key examples of brand identities and UX/UI work here: https://bit.ly/3B8HzSM
Furthermore, you can find my full portfolio website here: https://www.11yke.com/

I am committed to helping the Wonderland DAO overcome design challenges by offering my expertise and advice, following the community’s recent decision to continue down the rabbit hole by pursuing a new functional platform redesign.

I’ve thoroughly considered how my experience might best meet your organisation’s needs, and I’m pleased to share it below:

Art Direction: Providing a comprehensive understanding of what Wonderland will visually stand for; working on the long-term prospects of the brand’s identity; creating a global style to make every Wonderland user feel at home; securing for each future product core visual DNA from a design perspective ensuring a cohesive whole; developing an interactive brand-book to solidify this message.