Ease of purchase

A lot of talk about marketing,
I’m new to crypto and from Canada had to go through about 6 different brokers before I even found one that let me spend my money, I actually had to watch a fifteen minute YouTube video to figure out how to purchase my $TIME. I think if your new to crypto and you see an ad for wonderland on Facebook your not going to know how to buy in, the current process is fairly intense, I think people comfortable with the current purchasing system have at least some experience in crypto, but if you want to get new investors from Facebook you should consider making purchasing $TIME less then a twelve step process.

I seen a post on here from a guy who was asking to move the price to the calculator page to save time on a single click. (not a knock just a point)

I was under the impression we were investing in Daniele Sesta, and his next idea, until I see I a product and a means for your average person like my self to make a purchase, I have no idea what you plan to market other then a tutorial video on how to buy in.
I am new to crypto, your regular dumb person from Facebook and this is my opinion.

2 Likes

Ease of purchase is definitely an issue for “retail” costumers. I wish it was easier too. Anything that requires using a DEX is like level 2 crypto buyers lol…

That being said, unless we get listed on one of the major exchanges, it’s not that simple to fix.

The main issue with the “Marketing” right now is not to get Facebook ads. It’s to get a consistent brand image, mission statement and a clear vision. These are basics things that can’t even be found in our documents right now.

Most people can’t explain properly what Wonderland is, and those that do can’t even redirect people to an official documentation. We shouldn’t have to research Daniele to research Wonderland. That is one of the main push for the “marketing” aspect.

Once that is done, than we can get the “retail” folks faster.

4 Likes