Make me the new leader (co-leader) of Wonderland

Many of us invested in Wonderland and believed in the future of this project. Unfortunately the events of the past week (price crash, liquidations, the news about wSifu) have potentially killed the project and we’re at risk of losing everything we have invested if we haven’t already.

This is a turbulent and critical moment. And we need leadership. I would like to volunteer to become the leader of Wonderland for a period of 6 months. I have 15 years of management experience in the tech industry at multiple megacap tech companies and I’ll dox myself if this makes it to a vote. To be clear, I am not a defi expert. But I am a long time participant in Wonderland and its surrounding ecosystem, I have excellent management experience, and I will bring governance mechanisms into this protocol so that it can operate professionally.

I take protections very seriously. For example, I was concerned when members of our Discord group celebrated wSifu buying shares back from his personal wallet well bellow backing before the buybacks began. Many celebrated this as bullish behavior. But I saw it as a conflict of interest that he bought with personal funds before initiating the treasury buyback. Many were liquidated for him to be able to buy at such prices.

Anyway, here is my platform (this is a quick WIP and I’ll work with you to refine and improve it).

1. Introduce a new team of multi-sig individuals that are nominated and voted on by the community
  2. Initiate a 3rd party audit of the protocol’s code + all historic treasury transactions
  3. Create a treasury vision, roadmap, and set of investment principles that is voted on by the community (to clarify, I will not be making treasury decisions but plan to facilitate bringing on an expert to do these things with community support)