Proposal - Based Buybacks : Detailed analysis/avoid current pitfalls

Frogs,
Being a long-term time holder, I know how you feel. After watching from the sidelines, I think I have to give my thoughts about current situation and the way forward, if we choose to continue as a DAO.
I’m a financial engineer, full-time crypto investor, and a CFA charterholder who has worked in investment banking and fintechs. I’m currently building my own reserve currency, focused on professional investment management and creating a whole financial ecosystem around it. I won’t link it here, because this post is not about me, but about Wonderland and how I can help it.

I want to focus on buybacks below backing here. Buybacks are good in almost every situation and I think a must here.

Let’s go through a simple example :
Current price : 50
Backing price : 100
Circulation supply : 1000
Treasury : 100 * 1000 = 100 000

If we buy 10% of the supply at 50 :
Circulating supply : 900
Treasury : 100 000 - 100*50 = 95 000
New backing : 95000/900 = 105.55

If we buy 50% of the supply at 50 :
Circulating supply : 500
Treasury : 100 000 - 500*50 = 75 000
New backing : 75000/500 = 150

Buybacks are a great way to give back value to holders and, I think, necessary to reward current holders.

The drawback of buybacks is the treasury bleeding. This is a bad thing if we plan to have professional management for the treasury aiming at long-term growth. However, we are currently making close to 100% profit on buybacks at current price. Allocating some of the treasury now to do buybacks to sell bonds in the future to raise more capital at a higher price is a very powerful and high-yielding strategy.
How much time will it take for the new team investing the treasury to make a 100% return on the funds?