PROPOSAL - The multisig team, CFO, Bastion and the way moving forward

Dear Frognation and Team,

I have never written here before however I have decided to make a proposal and also share my thoughts as to why I believe we should start moving forward with the new management team and also filling up the multisig positions in order to make the treasury more secure.

There have been some very good proposals made from the professor who has made a lot of valid points.

In yesterdays AMA Daniele also shared a lot of insights however it seems like we are still stuck in no mans land and are in a stale just bouncing around from proposal to proposal.

The one thing that I don’t fully agree with Daniele for the multisig is when he mentioned it needs to be someone who is already known in the crypto world. In my opinion it should be people who have experience in the business world with the proper credentials and credibility. From all the proposals it is becoming more and more clear that the Wonderland project should be looked at more like a business with the proper business structure, responsibilities, processes, security and fail-safes that are put in place to protect the shareholders (all investors). After all everyone in the team is working for them.

Some responsibility needs to be relieved from Daniele since it will not be sustainable for him to carry all the responsibility and should focus on the bigger picture strategy. It is very centric at this point.

Re the CFO positions in my opinion it should be a person who will be doxxed even if only internally in case he would not want his real name all over the internet. Furthermore, the CFO should only be focusing on this project (no conflict of interests). The CFO will then be controlled by the team and the multisigs as well.