The Future of Time Wonderland: 80,000% APY or Something More Realistic? (proposal)

Overview

First of all, I would like to say that wonderland is one of my most significant holdings. I am a massive believer in Time’s community, not the te[poll type=regular results=always chartType=bar]

• Agree With This Proposal
  • I DO NOT Agree With This Proposal
    [/poll]
    am anymore. I am the manager of a private group called (Time Sharks) combined of investors who hold a considerable amount of Time. I am here to write this detailed investment to add more improvement to the Professor’s proposal. Mine was much longer, but I found “Professor,” and I have many similarities, so this is how I would make a more detailed investment plan.

My background is in the investment industry, public and private equity, currently located in Miami. I worked briefly at a hedge fund. However, I soon realized the hierarchy system was not for me. Moreover learned how the system was rigged against the small players—now managing a partnership working with high net worth Saudi and American Investors.

I am considering a person I recommend adding to the oversight committee team acquaintance, a partner at a top merger and acquisition law firm in the United States with over 40 years of experience in restructuring companies and bankruptcy and on the Board of many profits/nonprofit organizations. He is a notable fighter, so I don’t wish to disclose his name until the discussion on this proposal goes further.

I initially invested in wonderland because I liked Dania’s vision. I like the robust and diverse community. I believe the project has vast potential in my initial research, and the only risk is (founder/management risk). However, I think this project has substantial upside potential if the proper management is in place.

Just a few red flags about the project: