Voting power calculation consept

I am not a programmer this is just a consept.I thought it might be useful so i wrote it down.

Governance.

Voting power right now is equal to the TIME tokens someone holds. Rebases are expected to stop in the future and be replaced by revenue sharing.

We have seen on the recent vote that investors that bought huge amounts of wMEMO on the current price 14-30k got huge power Even if they didn’t care about the protocol they had the right timing and the money to get huge voting power. Governance needs changes. The protocol almost got ruined of this governance flaw. Don’t get me wrong I am not saying that voting power and the amounts someone invests don’t matter , I am suggesting that voting power should be a mix of the money someone invested, the price he invested in and the time he is holding the tokens in his wallet.

I’ve read some say that we need to give more voting power to individual votes. In my opinion that makes no sense. First of all it is difficult to know if someone owns multiple wallets. For example giving (x(bonus) + holding)/2 TIME voting power to a wallet would be abusable as someone could make 100 wallets and multiply his voting power ( 100x + holding/2) to manipulate the vote.

So how do we keep anonymous and still give everyone the voting power he deserves (in my humble opinion)?

1. The way to do that would be to give voting power to the wallet by a multiplier that is based on the time you have been holding and the price you bought.

2. The amount of days you hold an asset can be calculated by a program that reads the wMEMO/TIME transactions someone had.