Wonderland Website Proposal

Wonderland is as Daniele describes the infrastructure for much more than just an investment fund but one thing I have noticed through several comments made in the community is that the website does not reflect this. Currently, the website promotes only to those who have a prior understanding of the project or those who are jumping in to attempt to make a quick dollar. It took a fair amount of my own time outside of the discord to truly get an understanding of what Wonderland does as well as the plans for its future, furthermore what place it plays in the larger ecosystem.

I am a User Experience designer by trade and have a passion for designing an experience that truly supports the end-user. My thoughts are this, What if we could create an environment that supports everybody accessing the platform from potential new investors to the developers that could gain an understanding of how they can use Wonderlands Infrastructure. What if we can help improve the knowledge base for all users that are accessing the Wonderland website that will reduce the FUD and instead promote a stronger widespread belief that Wonderland has the potential to truly unlock Defi for the masses.

I have created some Wireframes that provide a rough idea of what we could do to modernize and unite all aspects of the Wonderland project which includes an informative landing page which we could provide the basic information currently residing as well as access to Knowledge-based pages to inform users of the ecosystem, information such as recent governance votes and more accessible support documents for developers (or a module for news, etc). I believe this could even expand into creating detailed information. Please note these are wireframes so everything is basically a placeholder for final outcomes.